18 results for

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
Health and Well Being
Self Help
Trade Paperback
10 - 11
1 - 12 of 18 Results
Top Matches
Paperback

|August 12, 1988

$8.23 online

$8.99

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

The beloved bestseller from Newbery Medalist and National Book Award winner Louis Sachar ( Holes ), with a brand-new cover!   “Give me a dollar or I’ll spit on you.”    That’s Bradley Chalkers for you. He’s the oldest…
Paperback

|April 5, 2007

$10.51 online

$10.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Celebrate 45 years of Otherwise Known as Sheila the Great ! Part of the classic Fudge series from Judy Blume, bestselling author of  Tales of a Fourth Grade Nothing. Who is Sheila Tubman? Even Sheila isn’t sure. Sometimesshe feels like confident Sheila…
Paperback

|July 29, 2003

$7.82 online

$8.50

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

From renowned Newbery-winning author Jerry Spinelli comes a powerful story about how not fitting in just might lead to an incredible life. This classic book is perfect for fans of Gordon Korman and Carl Hiaasen. Just like other kids, Zinkoff rides his…
Paperback

|March 23, 2006

$8.30 online

$9.99

save 16%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

A gorgeous new package for Paula Danziger’s backlist with an introduction from Ann Martin! Marcy Lewis is thrilled when her former teacher Ms. Finney asks her to be a junior counselor at a creative arts camp. Finally, she’s on her own for the first…
Paperback

|June 30, 1977

$8.50

In stock online

Not available in stores

From the creator of the beloved Corduroy, here is a charming story about being yourself When Dandelion gets an invitation to a party, he's excited. The invitation is extra fancy, so Dandelion decides to get himself all dressed up. But when he gets to the party,…
Paperback

|December 3, 2010

$11.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

It's 1935, and Ellen and her mother must leave their dried up Saskatchewan farm to board with Aunt Gladys in Toronto. Intimidated by her new surroundings, Ellen chooses to hide in the branches of the large leafy tree outside her window and watch their…
Paperback

|December 18, 2002

$9.48 online

$9.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

Elin has a dream - she wants to be the most wonderful figure skater in the world. Her family is unable to afford skates or lessons and Elin must find a way to earn the money she needs. But when something terrible happens, Elin sacrifices her savings. Will she…
Paperback

|February 5, 2009

$8.14 online

$8.50

In stock online

Not available in stores

Thirteen-year-old Celeste Harris is no string bean, but comfy sweatpants and a daily chocolate cookie suit her just fine. Her under-the-radar lifestyle could have continued too, if her aunt hadn?t entered her in the HuskyPeach Modeling Challenge. To get out of…
Paperback

|March 4, 2008

$11.50

In stock online

Not available in stores

Kirby Nickel loves basketball. The only problem is he can't play basketball. But when an opportunity to meet NBA star Brett McGrew comes up, Kirby knows he has to take a chance and try out for the basketball team. Getting on the team turns out to be easy-the…
Paperback

|October 7, 1986

$7.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

A backlist gem from a Newbery-winning author! Cracker Jackson has a problem. A big, serious, adult problem. When he receives an anonymous note in the mail, he finds out that his old babysitter, Alma, is in danger. Cracker's the only one who can help her. But…
Paperback

|August 2, 1989

$8.14

In stock online

Available in stores

Tired of being compared with her popular older sister, Casey decides she will make herself over.
Paperback

|February 24, 2003

$7.14 online

$7.99

save 10%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

After a catastrophic automobile accident, twelve-year-old Kelley wakes up to find her face and body severely burned. To recover, she must suffer through skin-graft operations, painful dressings, and hand exercises that seem akin to torture. Worst of all, she must…