We found {count} results for “

Showing 1 - 12 of 326 Results

Trade Paperback

$21.35

$30.95

save 31%

In stock online

Available in stores

Every now and then, we all second-guess ourselves. If you have low self-esteem, or are constantly comparing your successes and failures with those of the people around you, it's time to take a step back and re-evaluate how you treat you . The Self-Esteem Workbook is based on the author's…read more

Trade Paperback

$15.06

$17.50

save 13%

In stock online

Available in stores

"The pracitcal wisdom in George Leonard's book will have a great influence for many years to come." —Michael Murphy, author of Golf in the Kingdom and The Future of the Body Drawing on Zen philosophy and his expertise in the martial art of aikido, bestselling author Gorge Leonard shows how…read more

Trade Paperback

$14.66

$16.00

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

It's London, 1872, where 17-year-old heiress Leonora Somerville is preparing to be presented to upper upper-class society -- again. She's strikingly beautiful and going to be very rich, but Leo has a problem money can’t solve. A curious speech disorder causes her to stutter but also allows…read more

Trade Paperback

$18.33

$21.00

save 12%

In stock online

Available in stores

Do you wake up dreading the day? Do you feel ciscouraged with what you've accomplished in life? Do you want greater self-esteem, productivity, and joy in daily living? If so, you will benefit from this revolutionary way of brightening your moods without drugs or lengthy therapy . All you need…read more

Trade Paperback

$12.91

$12.95

save 0%

In stock online

Available in stores

Meet Harrison and Anna. One is a fifteen—year—old boy with an uncanny ability to recite every bone in the skeletal system whenever he gets anxious — and that happens a lot. The meaning of "appropriate behaviour" mystifies him: he doesn't understand most people and…read more

Paperboy

by Vince Vawter|

December 23, 2014

Trade Paperback

$8.99

In stock online

Available in stores

*"Reminiscent of To Kill a Mockingbird."  — Booklist, Starred   "An unforgettable boy and his unforgettable story. I loved it!" —ROB BUYEA, author of Because of Mr. Terupt and Mr. Terupt Falls Again   This Newbery Honor winner is perfect for fans of To Kill a…read more

In stock online

Available in stores

The Four Agreements introduced a new way of living to thousands of readers. Based on ancient Toltec wisdom, this companion guide to the book will help fans increase their understanding and practice of the Four Agreements: Be impeccable with your word; Don't take anything personally; Don't make…read more

In stock online

Available in stores

Now the #1 bestselling author of the Don't Sweat the Small Stuff Series, Richard Carlson, Ph.D., offers teenagers simple, helpful wisdom for coping with everyday issues Anyone who thinks teens have it easy hasn't been to a high school recently. As the headlines remind us almost daily, America's…read more

Trade Paperback

$15.44

$19.50

save 20%

In stock online

Available in stores

Now available in paperback! The New York Times bestselling authors show readers how to feel like newlyweds every day. He's helped 12 million people reduce the stress at home and at work. Now the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Don't Sweat the Small Stuff , Richard Carlson with Kristine,…read more

Trade Paperback

$11.00

In stock online

Available in stores

In the sequel to the #1 New York Times bestseller Confessions of a Murder Suspect , James Patterson keeps the confessions coming breathlessly as Tandy Angel delves deeper into her own tumultuous history-and proves that she can rise above the sordid Angel legacy. Wealthy young women are being…read more

Trade Paperback

$8.95

$8.99

save 0%

In stock online

Available in stores

The beloved bestseller from Newbery Medalist and National Book Award winner Louis Sachar ( Holes ), with a brand-new cover!   “Give me a dollar or I’ll spit on you.”    That’s Bradley Chalkers for you. He’s the oldest kid in the fifth grade. He tells…read more

Trade Paperback | French

$9.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

See below for English description. Même si j'avais des verrues, des poux ou un ridicule groin de porc, il n'y a pas de doute : je m'aimerais encore! Peu importe où elle va, ce que les autres pensent d'elle ou de quoi elle a l'air, cette fillette s'aime parce que, comme elle…read more