Septimus Heap Box Set: Books 1 And 2 by Angie SageSeptimus Heap Box Set: Books 1 And 2 by Angie Sage

Septimus Heap Box Set: Books 1 And 2

byAngie SageIllustratorMark Zug

Paperback | October 23, 2007

Pricing and Purchase Info


Earn 100 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store

Out of stock online

Not available in stores


Enter the world of Septimus Heap! This box set contains Magyk and Flyte, the first two books in Angie Sage's internationally bestselling Septimus Heap series. Readers will love the enchanting and humorous adventures of a wizard apprentice and his quest to become an ExtraOrdinary Wizard.

New York Times Bestselling Series

“A fresh take on the world of magic.”—Child magazine

“Readers will be indubitably hooked—worrying, laughing, and gasping over the nonstop adventures of this engaging troupe.” —VOYA (Starred Review)

The series follows Septimus Heap, who, as a seventh son of a seventh son, has magical powers. After he becomes the apprentice of the ExtraOrdinary Wizard Marcia Overstrand, he starts his studies for seven years and a day to become an Ordinary Wizard (or maybe an ExtraOrdinary?). His adventures take place in a fictional world full of secrets and mysteries, a world where rats are messengers and can speak, a world where spells are common and where the dark forces are trying to penetrate.

Angie Sage was born in London and grew up in the Thames Valley, London, and Kent. She now lives in Somerset in a very old house that—rumor has it—has a secret tunnel below it. She is also the author of the Araminta Spookie series. All of the novels in the Septimus Heap series are international bestsellers.
Title:Septimus Heap Box Set: Books 1 And 2Format:PaperbackProduct dimensions:7.12 × 5.56 × 2.71 inShipping dimensions:7.12 × 5.56 × 2.71 inPublished:October 23, 2007Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:006136195X

ISBN - 13:9780061361951

Look for similar items by category: