Serial Killers Australia (3-in-1 True Crime Compendium) by James Franklin

Serial Killers Australia (3-in-1 True Crime Compendium)

byJames Franklin

Kobo ebook | October 9, 2012

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


The bullets in her skull had been fired from three different directions, as if he had used her for target practice. Her brassiere had been pulled up and her jeans undone; the killer had taken her underwear as a trophy. The police were convinced he was murdering backpackers purely for pleasure...

Read about the shocking backpacker murders of Ivan Milat, along with the horrific stories of Eric Edgar Cook and William MacDonald in this 3 in 1 True Crime Compendium. Three brutal serial killers who truly were the Epitome of Evil.  

Short, sharp as a blade and straight to the heart, the Epitome of Evil brings together the world's worst killers in a quick to read format that is waiting to be devoured. Each book in  the series provides an absorbing insight into the monstrous minds of the most dangerous and disturbed people who ever lived.  

Ivan Milat 

Eric Edgar Cooke 

William MacDonald

Title:Serial Killers Australia (3-in-1 True Crime Compendium)Format:Kobo ebookPublished:October 9, 2012Publisher:Oxford Publishing Ventures LtdLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1909445096

ISBN - 13:9781909445093