Series Starter Box Set: Amarna, Cabello, Miael, The Pack & Rebellion by Grea Alexander

Series Starter Box Set: Amarna, Cabello, Miael, The Pack & Rebellion

byGrea Alexander

Kobo ebook | January 23, 2019

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


This collection features the first books of the following series by Grea Alexander:

AmarnaAmara Book I: Book of Ida

Did the Amarna line really end with King Tut's Death?

After King Tutankhamen’s death, his queen has but one hope to maintain her hold on the throne - an alliance with the Hittites. With Ay and Horemheb watching her every move, there is only one person she can trust to save her and her line - a girl, a slave - Ida.


Cabello Cabello: Mineau

Nightmares are the stuff that answered prayers are made of.

When everyone involved in the cover up of Mineau December's abuse and brutal assault begin to die under mysterious circumstances, Mineau believes her prayers are finally being answered. Answered prayers, however, quickly turn into a nightmare when Mineau finds that her savior is more dangerous than anyone she has ever known, than anything she could possibly dare imagine.


MiaelMiael: Family

Curiosity may well have killed the cat, but it damned for eternity the phoenix and the seraph.

On one hot Ozark night, when one of Miael's games leads to murder, it's only natural that Jessica should follow Miael's council. Only natural that she should feel no guilt or remorse. Only natural that they should kill again.


The PackThe Pack: Addison

Addison Savaughn's only sin was being born at the wrong time, to the wrong bloodline.

Instead of friends, Addison had Mama and the Hunters' Guild. Still, there was just one problem. Addison didn't believe a word of it.

She didn't believe in Mama. She didn't believe in the Guild. And she certainly didn't believe in wolves with hair on the inside.

RebellionRebellion Book I: Book of Quay

Intrigue, deception, betrayal. What are a few knives in the back between two lovers?

As the Han rebellion against the Emperor intensifies, Princess Soung becomes caught in the middle. As bait in the Emperor's most brazen bid to date to bring Phong Quay down, the princess may just find herself a casualty in the battle between the two men - a battle between the past and the present, between the truth and lies, between love and revenge.

Title:Series Starter Box Set: Amarna, Cabello, Miael, The Pack & RebellionFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:January 23, 2019Publisher:Grea AlexanderLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0463115309

ISBN - 13:9780463115305