Sex and the Single Vampire by Katie Macalister

Sex and the Single Vampire

byKatie Macalister

Mass Market Paperback | March 29, 2011

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$10.05 online 
$10.99
Earn 50 plum® points

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores

about

An undying classic from Katie MacAlister, Sex and the Single Vampire is a paranormal romance lover’s delight, ideal for fans of Lynsay Sands and her Argeneau vampire family novels. This perennial New York Times bestselling author knows what readers are hungry for: sexy and funny tales of otherworldly passion featuring hot, dark, immortal alpha heroes searching for their happily forever afters. In Sex and the Single Vampire, MacAlister’s Dark One is an arrogant, studly romance novelist whom struggling “summoner” Alie mistakes for a specter…and recognizes as the fantasy man who has lately been invading her dreams!

About The Author

Despite her love for novels, Katie MacAlister didn’t think of writing them until she was contracted to write a non-fiction book about software. MacAlister resolved to switch to fiction, where she could indulge in world building, tormenting characters, and falling madly in love with all her heroes. More than thirty books later, her nove...
The Vampire Always Rises
The Vampire Always Rises

by Katie Macalister

$15.25$16.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

Dragon Unbound
Dragon Unbound

by Katie Macalister

$12.68$15.95

In stock online

Available in stores

Shop this author

Details & Specs

Title:Sex and the Single VampireFormat:Mass Market PaperbackDimensions:400 pages, 6.75 × 4.19 × 1 inPublished:March 29, 2011Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062019325

ISBN - 13:9780062019325

Look for similar items by category:

Customer Reviews of Sex and the Single Vampire

Reviews

Extra Content

Editorial Reviews

Readers will gladly give in to the wickedly sharp bite of Macalister?s wit in this temptingly toothsome romance. With its superb characterization and writing that manages to be both sexy and humorous, this contemporary paranormal love story is an absolute delight. (Booklist on A Girl's Guide to Vampires)