Sex and the Single Vampire

Mass Market Paperback | March 29, 2011

byKatie Macalister

not yet rated|write a review

An undying classic from Katie MacAlister, Sex and the Single Vampire is a paranormal romance lover’s delight, ideal for fans of Lynsay Sands and her Argeneau vampire family novels. This perennial New York Times bestselling author knows what readers are hungry for: sexy and funny tales of otherworldly passion featuring hot, dark, immortal alpha heroes searching for their happily forever afters. In Sex and the Single Vampire, MacAlister’s Dark One is an arrogant, studly romance novelist whom struggling “summoner” Alie mistakes for a specter…and recognizes as the fantasy man who has lately been invading her dreams!

Pricing and Purchase Info

$10.01 online
$10.99 list price (save 8%)
In stock online
Ships free on orders over $25

From the Publisher

An undying classic from Katie MacAlister, Sex and the Single Vampire is a paranormal romance lover’s delight, ideal for fans of Lynsay Sands and her Argeneau vampire family novels. This perennial New York Times bestselling author knows what readers are hungry for: sexy and funny tales of otherworldly passion featuring hot, dark, immort...

From the Jacket

It's not easy finding love when you're nine hundred years old . . . And undeadRomance novelist Christian Dante is sexy and arrogant, a true alpha male. He's also a Dark One (aka vampire), doomed to spend eternity cruising the singles scene in search of the one woman who can redeem his soul. But finally he's found the love that Fate has...

Despite her love for novels, Katie MacAlister didn’t think of writing them until she was contracted to write a non-fiction book about software. MacAlister resolved to switch to fiction, where she could indulge in world building, tormenting characters, and falling madly in love with all her heroes. More than thirty books later, her nove...

other books by Katie Macalister

Dragon Unbound
Dragon Unbound

Paperback|Nov 29 2016

$11.73 online$15.95list price(save 26%)
The Perils Of Paulie
The Perils Of Paulie

Mass Market Paperback|Jan 3 2017

$10.92 online$10.99list price
Dragon Fall
Dragon Fall

Mass Market Paperback|Jul 28 2015

$9.09 online$10.50list price(save 13%)
see all books by Katie Macalister
Format:Mass Market PaperbackDimensions:400 pages, 6.75 × 4.19 × 1 inPublished:March 29, 2011Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062019325

ISBN - 13:9780062019325

Look for similar items by category:

Customer Reviews of Sex and the Single Vampire

Reviews

Extra Content

Editorial Reviews

Readers will gladly give in to the wickedly sharp bite of Macalister?s wit in this temptingly toothsome romance. With its superb characterization and writing that manages to be both sexy and humorous, this contemporary paranormal love story is an absolute delight. (Booklist on A Girl's Guide to Vampires)