Shade Me by Jennifer BrownShade Me by Jennifer Brown

Shade Me

byJennifer Brown

Paperback | January 17, 2017

Pricing and Purchase Info

$12.50

Earn 63 plum® points
Quantity:

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores

about

The first book in bestselling author Jennifer Brown’s thrilling suspense series for fans of The Outliers and Sara Shepard’s Pretty Little Liars, Shade Me is about a unique girl who becomes entangled in a mysterious crime and lured into a sexy but dangerous relationship with a boy who may be a suspect.

Nikki Kill has always been an outsider. Born with rare synesthesia, she sees the world differently. In Nikki’s eyes, happiness is pink, sadness is a mixture of brown and green, and lies are gray.

To Nikki, Peyton Hollis, the ultrarich it-girl at school, was seemingly untouchable. That is, until Peyton is violently attacked and the only phone number the hospital finds in Peyton’s cell is Nikki’s. Suddenly Nikki is pulled into Peyton’s glittering, fast-paced world as she tries to unravel an unfolding conspiracy.

As Nikki gets closer to the dark truth—and to Peyton’s gorgeous older brother—the only thing she can be sure of is death is a deep, pulsing crimson.

Title:Shade MeFormat:PaperbackDimensions:464 pages, 8 × 5.31 × 1.05 inPublished:January 17, 2017Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062324446

ISBN - 13:9780062324443

Reviews

Editorial Reviews

“Nikki is a complex character with potential for growth, and her gritty determination to find the truth, while it almost undoes her, is what makes her compelling.”