Shade Me

January 17, 2017|
Shade Me by Jennifer Brown
$12.50
Paperback
Earn 63 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Ships within 1-2 weeks.Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Find In Store
To check store inventory,
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

The first book in acclaimed author Jennifer Brown’s thrilling suspense series, Shade Me is the story of a girl born with rare synesthesia who becomes unwittingly entangled in the mystery of an attack on a classmate and involved with a boy who may be a suspect. Perfect for fans of Sara Shepard’s Pretty Little Liars, Shade Me is a thriller you won’t want to put down.

Nikki Kill does not see the world like everyone else. In her eyes, happiness is pink, sadness is a mixture of brown and green, and lies are gray, thanks to a rare phenomenon called synesthesia that makes her senses overlap.

That’s why Nikki decides to answer the phone the night a mysterious call lights it up bright orange—the color of emergencies. It’s the hospital and they need Nikki to identify a Jane Doe who is barely hanging on to life after a horrible attack. Nikki IDs the victim as Peyton Hollis, a popular girl from her school who she hardly knows. As Nikki tries to discover why her number was the only one in Peyton’s phone, she finds herself swept up in the mystery behind Peyton’s attack—and she finds herself drawn toward Peyton’s handsome, rebellious older brother, Dru…who may be the primary suspect.

Title:Shade Me
Format:Paperback
Product dimensions:464 pages, 8 X 5.31 X 1.05 in
Shipping dimensions:464 pages, 8 X 5.31 X 1.05 in
Published:January 17, 2017
Publisher:HarperCollins
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9780062324443

Recently Viewed
|