Shadows for a Princess by Vivienne Savage

Shadows for a Princess

byVivienne Savage, Dominique Kristine

Kobo ebook | July 24, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info

$3.98

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

Princess Ysolde Westbrook faces an uncertain future if she fails to obey the king’s decree and choose a husband. As she denies one suitor after the next, an assassination plot places her life in peril.

Years of service as a paladin to the goddess of light make Geoffrey Ashcroft the paragon of righteousness. Now he is the princess’s knight-protector, her safety his chief objective.

But some dangers can’t be slain by a sword, and keeping Ysolde safe may cost Geoffrey his heart. The princess must learn what it means to lead and find her own inner strengths, for whether or not she survives the tangled web of treason will determine the fate of her duchy, the royal family, and the kingdom they love.

Blend the intrigue of Game of Thrones with a touch of Outlander's romance for an adventurous fantasy in a whole new realm of magic. Fans of Diana Gabaldon and George R.R. Martin will love the richly descriptive world of Terraina and its many colorful characters.

Title:Shadows for a PrincessFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:July 24, 2016Publisher:Payne & TaylorLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN:9990052036526

Look for similar items by category:

Reviews