Shallow Graves

January 26, 2016|
Shallow Graves by Kali Wallace
$21.99
Hardcover
Earn 110 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Ships within 1-2 weeks.
Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Buy In Store
To check store inventory,
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

For fans of Holly Black and Nova Ren Suma, a gripping, hauntingly atmospheric novel about murder, revenge, and a world where monsters—human and otherwise—lurk at the fringes.

When seventeen-year-old Breezy Lin wakes up in a shallow grave one year after her death, she doesn’t remember who killed her or why. All she knows is that she’s somehow conscious—and not only that, she’s able to sense who around her is hiding a murderous past. In life, Breezy was always drawn to the elegance of the universe and the mystery of the stars. Now she must set out to find answers and discover what is to become of her in the gritty, dangerous world to which she now belongs—where killers hide in plain sight, and a sinister cult is hunting for strange creatures like her. What she finds is at once empowering, redemptive, and dangerous.

Tense, complex, and wholly engaging, Shallow Graves is a stunning first novel from Kali Wallace.

Title:Shallow GravesFormat:HardcoverProduct dimensions:368 pages, 8.25 X 5.5 X 1.17 inShipping dimensions:368 pages, 8.25 X 5.5 X 1.17 inPublished:26 janvier 2016Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062366203

ISBN - 13:9780062366207

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: