Shallow Graves

September 5, 2017|
Shallow Graves by Kali Wallace
$11.52 
$12.50 save 7%
Paperback
Earn 58 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Ships within 1-2 weeks.Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Find In Store
Not sold in stores
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

For fans of Holly Black and Nova Ren Suma, a gripping, hauntingly atmospheric novel about murder, revenge, and a world where monsters—human and otherwise—lurk at the fringes. “Shallow Graves is a stunner. Gripping, gory, and insightful” (Kendare Blake, New York Times bestselling author of Three Dark Crowns).

When seventeen-year-old Breezy Lin wakes up in a shallow grave one year after her death, she doesn’t remember who killed her or why. All she knows is that she’s somehow conscious—and not only that, she’s able to sense who around her is hiding a murderous past. In life, Breezy was always drawn to the elegance of the universe and the mystery of the stars. Now she must set out to discover whatever is to become of her in the gritty, dangerous world to which she now belongs—where killers hide in plain sight, and a sinister cult is hunting for strange creatures like her.

What she finds is at once empowering, redemptive, and dangerous.

NYPL Best Books for Teens * Junior Library Guild Selection

For most of her life Kali Wallace was going to be a scientist when she grew up. She studied geology in college, partly because she could get course credit for hiking and camping, and eventually earned a PhD in geophysics researching earthquakes in India and the Himalayas. Now she loves inventing imaginary worlds as much as she liked ex...
Loading
Title:Shallow Graves
Format:Paperback
Product dimensions:384 pages, 8 X 5.31 X 0.86 in
Shipping dimensions:384 pages, 8 X 5.31 X 0.86 in
Published:September 5, 2017
Publisher:HarperCollins
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9780062366214

Recently Viewed
|