She'll Never Tell (The Albany Beach Murders, Book 1): Romance Psychological Suspense by Hunter Morgan

She'll Never Tell (The Albany Beach Murders, Book 1): Romance Psychological Suspense

byHunter Morgan

Kobo ebook | May 10, 2017

Pricing and Purchase Info

$9.31

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

". . . I recommend to those that love SUSPENSE in their "romantic suspense" reads." ~Kristi Ahlers

-- Albany Beach, Delaware --

Overweight and insecure, Marcy Edmond lived in the shadow of her beautiful twin sister until a fiery car crash changed everything.

Marcy awakens from a coma as a new person. Weight loss and plastic surgery have transformed her into the image she'd always wanted.

But life has gone on without her. Her twin, Phoebe, has moved into her home and stolen the hearts of her children--and possibly her husband.

Now, Marcy must decide whether to reclaim what was hers or walk away to pursue a life she never thought possible.

Meanwhile, someone has been watching Marcy turn from an ugly duckling into a beautiful swan. She may feel overlooked by those closest to her, but he is paying attention. He thinks Marcy is perfect. He knows she's exactly the kind of woman he loves...to kill.

From The Publisher: Each story in The Albany Beach Murders contains a unique mystery plus a serial killer that spans the three book series. The identity of the serial killer is revealed in book 3--unless you can guess it before then, but we doubt you can.

Hunter Morgan creates chilling suspense with romantic elements in small town settings. Fans of Melinda Leigh, Loreth Anne White, Skye Jordan as well as Mary Burton will enjoy this and other Hunter Morgan romantic suspense stories.

Other Titles By Hunter Morgan:
She'll Never Tell
She'll Never Live
She'll Never Know
Don't Turn Around
Are You Scared Yet
What She Can't See
Unspoken Fear

Title:She'll Never Tell (The Albany Beach Murders, Book 1): Romance Psychological SuspenseFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:May 10, 2017Publisher:ePublishing Works!Language:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1614179573

ISBN - 13:9781614179573

Reviews