Sherwood

March 19, 2019|
Sherwood by Meagan Spooner
$21.99
Hardcover
Earn 110 plum® points

In stock online

Available in stores

To see store inventory,
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

Fans of Danielle Paige, Marissa Meyer, and Alex Flinn will devour New York Times bestselling author Meagan Spooner’s next fierce fairy tale-inspired story, which Illuminae author Amie Kaufman calls “a kick-ass, gender-flipped feminist retelling.”

Robin of Locksley is dead.

Maid Marian doesn’t know how she’ll go on, but the people of Locksley town, persecuted by the Sheriff of Nottingham, need a protector. And the dreadful Guy of Gisborne, the Sheriff’s right hand, wishes to step into Robin’s shoes as Lord of Locksley and Marian’s fiancé.

Who is there to stop them?

Marian never meant to tread in Robin’s footsteps—never intended to stand as a beacon of hope to those awaiting his triumphant return. But with a sweep of his green cloak and the flash of her sword, Marian makes the choice to become her own hero: Robin Hood.

Meagan Spooner is an American writer who was born in Washington, D. C. She graduated from Hamilton College in New York with a degree in playwriting. She is the co-author of The Starbound Trilogy which includes These Broken Stars, This Shattered World, and Their Fractured Light, along with Amie Kaufman. Her other titles include Skylark,...
Loading
Title:SherwoodFormat:HardcoverProduct dimensions:480 pages, 8.25 X 5.5 X 1.45 inShipping dimensions:480 pages, 8.25 X 5.5 X 1.45 inPublished:March 19, 2019Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062422316

ISBN - 13:9780062422316

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: