Show Time With Sophia Grace and Rosie by Sophia Grace BrownleeShow Time With Sophia Grace and Rosie by Sophia Grace Brownlee

Show Time With Sophia Grace and Rosie

bySophia Grace Brownlee, Rosie McClellandIllustratorShelagh McNicholas

Hardcover | March 25, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info

$19.75 online 
$19.99 list price
Earn 99 plum® points
Quantity:

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores

about

Sophia Grace and Rosie from The Ellen Degeneres Show enter a talent show!

On the heels of their New York Times bestselling Tea Time With Sophia Grace and Rosie, Sophia Grace and Rosie are back - and ready to perform!

In this new story, Sophia Grace and Rosie can't wait to take part in their school-wide talent show. The winner gets to perform at the end-of-school carnival, so they are determined to win! But after a week spent picking the perfect song, choreographing the perfect act, and choosing the perfect costumes, the girls discover just two days before the show that two other girls are planning on singing their song! What will Sophia Grace and Rosie do?

Little girls everywhere will delight in this followup to Tea Time about working hard and trying your best, even when life throws you some lemons!

SOPHIA GRACE BROWNLEE and ROSIE MCCLELLAND, ages 9 and 6, have charmed Ellen DeGeneres, her studio audiences, and millions of YouTube viewers with their British accents, delightful banter, princess dresses, singing and dancing talents, tea parties, and more! They live in England and periodically come to the U.S. to appear on The Ellen ...
Loading
Title:Show Time With Sophia Grace and RosieFormat:HardcoverDimensions:40 pages, 11.29 × 9.31 × 0.33 inPublished:March 25, 2014Publisher:SCHOLASTIC INCLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0545631351

ISBN - 13:9780545631358

Look for similar items by category:

Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Praise for Tea Time With Sophia Grace and RosieA New York Times Bestseller"For fans of Jane O'Connor's Fancy Nancy series . . . and those who can't get enough of all things girly, this book would be a great addition." -School Library Journal"Tea Time With Sophia Grace and Rosie will appeal to fans of Pinkalicious and Fancy Nancy." -The Washington Times"Sophia Grace and her cousin Rosie developed a huge following. And now the cousins from Harlow in Essex have made the crossover to bona fide stars, after their new book debuted at number two in the [New York Times] children's best sellers list." -The Daily Mail