Side Effects May Vary

March 18, 2014|
Side Effects May Vary by Julie Murphy
Hurry! Only 4 left online!
$21.99
Hardcover
Earn 110 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Buy In Store
Not sold in stores
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

The first book from Julie Murphy, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Dumplin''—now a Netflix feature film starring Danielle Macdonald and Jennifer Aniston, with a soundtrack by Dolly Parton!

For fans of John Green and Rainbow Rowell comes this powerful novel about a girl with cancer who creates a take-no-prisoners bucket list that sets off a war at school—only to discover she''s gone into remission.

When sixteen-year-old Alice is diagnosed with leukemia, she vows to spend her final months righting wrongs. So she convinces her best friend, Harvey, to help her with a crazy bucket list that''s as much about revenge as it is about hope.

But just when Alice''s scores are settled, she goes into remission, and now she must face the consequences of all she''s said and done.

Contemporary realistic fiction readers who love romantic stories featuring strong heroines will find much to savor in this standout debut.

Julie Murphy lives in North Texas with her husband who loves her, her dog who adores her, and her cats who tolerate her. When she''s not writing or trying to catch stray animals, Julie can be found in a library smelling old books and manning the reference desk.
Loading
Title:Side Effects May Vary
Format:Hardcover
Product dimensions:336 pages, 8.25 X 5.5 X 1.09 in
Shipping dimensions:336 pages, 8.25 X 5.5 X 1.09 in
Published:March 18, 2014
Publisher:HarperCollins
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9780062245359

Look for similar items by category:

Recently Viewed
|