Siena Summer by Teresa Crane

Siena Summer

byTeresa Crane

Kobo ebook | March 14, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info

$4.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

A moving tale of love and revenge set under a baking Tuscan sun

Poppy Brookes receives a troubling letter.

A decade after her sister Isobel eloped with an artist, she pleads with Poppy to visit their neglected country estate a few miles from the ancient and beautiful city of Siena. When Poppy arrives, she finds a disturbing undercurrent in Isobel and husband Kit’s relationship, then accidentally uncovers a terrible secret.

Against the backdrop of a verdant 1920s Tuscany, Poppy’s own journey into love is overshadowed by the insanity of a war long-ended, and a desire for revenge that, with tragic consequences, inevitably damages the innocent…

Perfect for readers of Rosanna Ley and Lucinda Riley, and brimming with atmosphere, this is an enthralling and dramatic story of romance, war and jealousy.

‘A writer of great skill and vitality’ Sarah Harrison

‘A moving, passionate and treacherous tale’ Essex Chronicle

‘A wonderful storyteller’ Daily Mail

Title:Siena SummerFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:March 14, 2016Publisher:CaneloLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1910859508

ISBN - 13:9781910859506

Customer Reviews of Siena Summer

Reviews