Silent Caller: Warfield's Landing, #1 by Adeara Allyne

Silent Caller: Warfield's Landing, #1

byAdeara Allyne

Kobo ebook | October 29, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Nic has a phone stalker AND a new guy in her life. 

The good cancels out the bad... Right?

A good read for fans of Melinda Leigh and Kendra Elliot.

This is a complete novel. In the series, books can be read out of order with only minor spoilers.

Also by Adeara

The Warfield's Landing Series

Silent Caller - Book 1
Hidden Peril - Book 2
Double Secrets - Book 3
Covert Reprisal - Book 4


The Det. Lonnie Mae Moberly Mysteries
In quiet Maybe, bad things happen...

Close Deception - Book 1
Obscure Deception - Book 2
Cryptic Deception - Book 3
Grim Deception - Book 4
Maybe Alone - Book 5
Maybe Forgotten - Book6
Maybe Betrayal - Book 7

A Slice of Life in Maybe, Kentucky

Driving Miss Reba

Previously published as Dreams Claimed, this book has undergone editorial revisions.

Title:Silent Caller: Warfield's Landing, #1Format:Kobo ebookPublished:October 29, 2013Publisher:Adeara AllyneLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1939612985

ISBN - 13:9781939612984

Look for similar items by category: