Silent Graves

June 19, 2018|
Silent Graves by Carolyn Arnold
$16.65 
$18.99 save 12%
Paperback
Earn 83 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Find In Store
Not sold in stores
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

We know serial killers exist. We don't want to believe they're in our own backyard.

"Tense and terrifying." -The Reading Caf

From international bestselling author Carolyn Arnold comes a serial-killer novel that is perfect for fans of JT Ellison, Catherine Coulter, Allison Brennan, and Blake Pierce.

Rookie FBI Agent Brandon Fisher and his team head to nearby Prince William County, Virginia, when a woman's recent disappearance sheds light on thirty other women who have gone missing in the area over the last six years.

Brandon is determined to find the connection--if any--between the cases and prove himself a good agent. He even has high hopes of bringing some of the women home alive, but his new boss seems to have made it his mission to antagonize him. Brandon's not about to let his temper make him lose the career he's worked so hard for, but will he be able to bite his tongue and get the job done? The pressure only continues to mount when some of the women turn up dead and the investigation takes one dark turn after another.

Silent Graves is a creepy serial-killer thriller that will have readers turning the pages to unravel every twist. Buy this international bestselling book today and hunt a serial killer alongside the FBI

Join the hundreds of thousands of readers who have already taken the plunge into a series that will take you into the minds of the most heinous and disturbing serial killers the world could ever imagine. It doesn't matter if this is the first book you're reading in the Brandon Fisher FBI series or not; all the books stand alone

What readers say about Silent Graves:

★★★★★ "Non-stop action."
★★★★★ "A mystery of tension and intrigue that grabs the reader."
★★★★★ "An exciting and tense investigative thriller."
★★★★★ "Awesome."
★★★★★ "A thrill ride that is as good as any crime show."
★★★★★ "Great characters, real dialogue and intrigue make this a stone-cold thriller."
★★★★★ "Fantastic and kept me up all night wanting more."
★★★★★ "Amazing Work "
★★★★★ "Great characters and lots of twists and turns."
★★★★★ "Very well written... Worth buying and reading."
★★★★★ "It's so captivating I highly recommend "
★★★★★ "Great characters. I bought the full set."
★★★★★ "Excellent story line and well written."
★★★★★ "A real page-turner."

Title:Silent Graves
Format:Paperback
Product dimensions:396 pages, 7 X 4.25 X 0.88 in
Shipping dimensions:396 pages, 7 X 4.25 X 0.88 in
Published:June 19, 2018
Publisher:Hibbert & Stiles Publishing Inc.
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9781988353722

Recently Viewed
|