Sisters Of Sword And Song

June 23, 2020|
Sisters Of Sword And Song by Rebecca Ross
$16.64 
$21.99 save 24%
Hardcover
Earn 83 plum® points
Ships free on orders over $35

In stock online

Available in stores

To see store inventory,
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

Rebecca Ross, acclaimed author of The Queen’s Rising duology, delivers a thrilling new fantasy about the lengths two sisters will go for each other. Perfect for fans of Ember in the Ashes, Sky In the Deep, and Court of Fives.

After eight years, Evadne will finally be reunited with her older sister, Halcyon, who has been serving in the queen’s army. But when Halcyon unexpectedly appears a day early, Eva knows something is wrong. Halcyon has charged with a heinous crime, and though her life is spared, she is sentenced to 15 years.

Suspicious of the charges, brought forth by Halcyon’s army commander, as well as the details of the crime, Eva volunteers to take part of her sister’s sentence. If there’s a way to absolve Halcyon, she’ll find it. But as the sisters begin their sentences, they quickly learn that there are fates worse than death.

Title:Sisters Of Sword And SongFormat:HardcoverProduct dimensions:480 pages, 8.25 X 5.5 X 1.45 inShipping dimensions:480 pages, 8.25 X 5.5 X 1.45 inPublished:June 23, 2020Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062471414

ISBN - 13:9780062471413

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: