Sisters of the Quilt: The Complete Trilogy by Cindy Woodsmall

Sisters of the Quilt: The Complete Trilogy

byCindy Woodsmall

Kobo ebook | March 16, 2011

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info


Available for download

Not available in stores


Can Hannah find refuge, redemption, and a fresh beginning after her world is shattered?
When the Heart Cries
Her life among her Amish community brutally interrupted, seventeen-year-old Hannah Lapp faces questions neither family, nor fiancé, nor even faith can easily answer. The first book in the Sisters of the Quilt series, When the Heart Cries will ignite a broader understanding of others’ beliefs and a God-given strength to deal with pain we all experience.
When the Morning Comes
Rejected by those she loves, Hannah Lapp leaves her Amish community and seeks refuge in the world outside, leaving her family and friends to wrestle with the painful truths that emerge in the wake of her disappearance. As she struggles to find her place in the confusing Englischer world, her community deals with the turbulent aftermath of her departure.
When the Soul Mends
Hoping to help her sister, Hannah Lapp reluctantly returns to the Old Order Amish community she fled in disgrace more than two years earlier. When hidden truths are revealed about her former fiancé, she must choose whether to return to the Plain life or to the Englischer man who adores her in this captivating conclusion to the Sisters of the Quilt series.
This three-in-one collection includes the entirety of the best-selling Sisters of the Quilt trilogy now at a new low price!

From the Trade Paperback edition.

About The Author

Cindy Woodsmall is a best-selling author of Amish fiction. She was a homeschool mother of her three boys. As they grew older, her desire to write became stronger. Woodsmall's first novel, When the Heart Cries, published in 2006, was a Christian Book Association bestseller. She was also a 2007 ECPA Christian Book Award finalist. Woodsma...

Details & Specs

Title:Sisters of the Quilt: The Complete TrilogyFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:March 16, 2011Publisher:The Crown Publishing GroupLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0307791351

ISBN - 13:9780307791351

Customer Reviews of Sisters of the Quilt: The Complete Trilogy