Six of Crows: Crooked Kingdom: Book 2 by Leigh Bardugo

Six of Crows: Crooked Kingdom: Book 2

byLeigh Bardugo

Kobo ebook | September 27, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info

$6.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

The hotly-anticipated sequel to SIX OF CROWS, this is GAME OF THRONES meets OCEAN'S ELEVEN in a fantasy epic from the number 1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author Leigh Bardugo.

Welcome to the world of the Grisha.

Kaz Brekker and his crew of deadly outcasts have just pulled off a heist so daring even they didn't think they'd survive. But instead of divvying up a fat reward, they're right back to fighting for their lives. Double-crossed and badly weakened, the crew is low on resources, allies, and hope. As powerful forces from around the world descend on Ketterdam to root out the secrets of the dangerous drug known as jurda parem, old rivals and new enemies emerge to challenge Kaz's cunning and test the team's fragile loyalties. A war will be waged on the city's dark and twisting streets - a battle for revenge and redemption that will decide the fate of the Grisha world.

As gripping, sweeping and memorable as the Grisha trilogy - SHADOW AND BONE, SIEGE AND STORM and RUIN AND RISING - this novel is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Laini Taylor, Kristin Cashore and GAME OF THRONES.

Winner of the Teen Choice Book Award for Book of the Year.

Title:Six of Crows: Crooked Kingdom: Book 2Format:Kobo ebookPublished:September 27, 2016Publisher:Hachette Children'sLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1780622325

ISBN - 13:9781780622323

Look for similar items by category:

Reviews