Slaves Of Socorro by John A. Flanagan

Slaves Of Socorro

byJohn A. Flanagan

Paperback | April 7, 2015

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$9.99

Earn 50 plum® points
Special Offer Buy One, Get One 50% All Kids and Baby Books

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores

about

The fourth installment in the New York Times bestselling Brotherband series, for fans of Lord of the Rings and Game of Thrones
 
Hal and his fellow Herons have returned home to Skandia after defeating the pirate captain Zavac and reclaiming Skandia's most prized artifact, the Andomal. With their honor restored, the Herons turn to a new mission: tracking down an old rival turned bitter enemy. Tursgud—leader of the Shark Brotherband and Hal's constant opponent—has turned from a bullying youth into a pirate and slave trader. After Tursgud captures twelve Araluen villagers to sell as slaves, the Heron crew sails into action . . . with the help of one of Araluen's finest Rangers!