Sleeping With A Wall Street Banker by Marlene Morgan

Sleeping With A Wall Street Banker

byMarlene Morgan

Kobo ebook | September 16, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info

$9.33

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

Alice Francis leaves her life in London for a new start with Wall Street banker Jake Logan in New York. She learns quickly that Jake is consumed by his need to control. He loves, but on his terms. When Jake’s ex-girlfriend, Jessica, finds out about Jake’s relationship with Alice, Alice’s life takes a dark turn. For all the trappings of success from a Wall Street career, Jake is tormented by an irrational guilt from his relationship with Jessica. Jessica is unmarried and childless with a biological clock that has all but stopped ticking. Jake is her back-up plan. Her goal is to fix Jake’s life by interfering, setting him up, and blackmailing him in an effort to force him into a relationship that was never meant to be. When Jessica's plan's fail, she resorts to destruction. Watch out Alice. Jessica is coming. For fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train.

Title:Sleeping With A Wall Street BankerFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:September 16, 2013Publisher:Author HouseLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN:9990055630288

Reviews