Slipknot: Cal Corwin, Private Eye, Book 3 by D. D. VanDyke

Slipknot: Cal Corwin, Private Eye, Book 3

byD. D. VanDyke

Kobo ebook | November 29, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


BOOK THREE of the Cal Corwin Private Eye mystery-thriller-suspense Series

After a woman is found dead in Cal Corwin's car and police detectives come knocking at her door, the case turns far more personal than first it seemed. As the ghosts of past cases rear their ugly heads, not only must she find out who murdered the victim, but why. Teasing the answers out soon reveals the disturbing question: Who is the hunter, and who hunted?

Slipknot is Book 3 of the Cal Corwin mystery-thriller-suspense series. Set against the rich backdrop of the San Francisco Bay Area, Cal Corwin novels brim with intrigue and fully fleshed characters from cops and criminals to hit men, oddball family and unexpected allies.

The Cal Corwin Private Eye Series:

- Loose Ends Book 1 (Contains Off The Leash: Cal Corwin Novelette)
- In A Bind Book 2
- Slipknot Book 3
- The Girl In The Morgue Book 4
- Deadly Secrets Book 5

More to come!

Title:Slipknot: Cal Corwin, Private Eye, Book 3Format:Kobo ebookPublished:November 29, 2015Publisher:David VanDykeLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1626261792

ISBN - 13:9781626261792

Look for similar items by category: