Snowflakes Over Moon Cottage: Book 4 by Lucy DanielsSnowflakes Over Moon Cottage: Book 4 by Lucy Daniels

Snowflakes Over Moon Cottage: Book 4

byLucy Daniels

Paperback | October 8, 2019

Pricing and Purchase Info

$15.99

Earn 80 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store

Quantity:

Ships within 1-2 months

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores

about

**Summer Days at Sunrise Farm, the new book in the Animal Ark Revisited series, is currently available for pre-order!**

The perfect cosy winter romance featuring the characters from theglobally bestsellingAnimal Arkseries. Perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley, Holly Martin and Katie Fforde.

'A comforting Christmas read' -Woman's Own

*****

It's Christmas-time in the little Yorkshire village of Welford, and the first snowflakes are just starting to fall.

As far asSusan Collinsis concerned, this Christmas is all about quality time with her family, especially her son Jack. After a string of terrible dates she's given up on love, and Susan's certainly got plenty to keep her busy.

That is, until she meets handsome children's authorDouglas Macleod. Dishevelled in appearance with bright red hair he is the opposite of Susan's usual type, but an undeniable spark soon lights up between them. But thenMichael Chalk, Jack's father, turns up on the scene wanting to be a family again - and Susan finds herself torn.

With snow settling on the ground and the big day fast approaching, who will Susan and Jack be choosing to spend Christmas at Moon Cottage with this year?

******

**Readers are LOVINGSnowflakes Over Moon Cottage!**

'I don't think the smile left me face at all while I was reading this latest book in this fabulous series'Amazon Reviewer

'A good way to escape from real life'Amazon Reviewer

'A lovely book to curl up with.'Amazon Reviewer

'Waiting now for the next one'Amazon Reviewer

Lucy Danielsis the author of the bestselling children's book series,Animal Ark, which have sold nearly 3 million copies in the UK alone, and more recently, theAnimal Ark Revisitedseries for adults. Lucy Daniels is the pseudonym for the writing partnership of celebrated author Victoria Holmes and real-life vet, Sarah McGurk.Victoria Hol...
Loading
Title:Snowflakes Over Moon Cottage: Book 4Format:PaperbackProduct dimensions:400 pages, 8.75 × 6.35 × 0.68 inShipping dimensions:8.75 × 6.35 × 0.68 inPublished:October 8, 2019Publisher:HodderLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:147368241X

ISBN - 13:9781473682412

Reviews

From the Author

**Summer Days at Sunrise Farm, the new book in the Animal Ark Revisited series, is currently available for pre-order!** The perfect cosy winter romance featuring the characters from the globally bestselling Animal Ark series. Perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley, Holly Martin and Katie Fforde. 'A comforting Christmas read' - Woman's Own*****It's Christmas-time in the little Yorkshire village of Welford, and the first snowflakes are just starting to fall.As far as Susan Collins is concerned, this Christmas is all about quality time with her family, especially her son Jack. After a string of terrible dates she's given up on love, and Susan's certainly got plenty to keep her busy. That is, until she meets handsome children's author Douglas Macleod. Dishevelled in appearance with bright red hair he is the opposite of Susan's usual type, but an undeniable spark soon lights up between them. But then Michael Chalk, Jack's father, turns up on the scene wanting to be a family again - and Susan finds herself torn. With snow settling on the ground and the big day fast approaching, who will Susan and Jack be choosing to spend Christmas at Moon Cottage with this year?********Readers are LOVING Snowflakes Over Moon Cottage!**'I don't think the smile left me face at all while I was reading this latest book in this fabulous series' Amazon Reviewer'A good way to escape from real life' Amazon Reviewer'A lovely book to curl up with.' Amazon Reviewer'Waiting now for the next one' Amazon Reviewer

Editorial Reviews

'A lovely story of what it's like to be working with animals and travelling around the beautiful Yorkshire countryside'