So This Is The End: A Love Story

October 15, 2018|
So This Is The End: A Love Story by Alexandra Franzen
$28.95 
$35.99 save 19%
Hardcover
Earn 145 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Buy In Store
Not sold in stores
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

#1 New Release in Science Fiction & Fantasy - What Happens When You Find Your Soulmate, but You Only Have One Day to Live?

Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes'' Me Before You and Jill Santopolo''s The Light We Lost, comes a powerful romance

What if doctors could revive you from death-and give you an extra 24 hours of life?

One more day. One more chance to tell your family how much you love them. One more chance to say goodbye to friends, listen to your favorite song, throw an epic party, feel the grass beneath your feet, or watch the sunset. How would you spend your time?

So This Is The End follows Nora Hamilton as she navigates her final 24 hours. She''s determined to do something meaningful and make every moment count.

Enter: Renzo. Ren, for short. Strong, compassionate, unfairly attractive, with a face that makes Nora''s stomach explode into stars. Their connection is immediate, with white-hot intensity. Nora is wracked with bittersweet joy and confusion as she realizes, "I''ve finally met the love of my life. on the last day of my life."

Should she tell Ren the truth about her condition-tell him she doesn''t have much time left? How will he react? Is it unethical to allow yourself to fall in love with someone when there''s no possibility of a future together? Or is love a precious gift, no matter how long it lasts, even if it''s just for one day?

What happens next is a story about taking chances, making your own rules, and the power of living like there''s no tomorrow.

A moving romantic drama: Early readers call So This Is The End "a breath of fresh air," "moving and beautiful," "an amazing wake-up call," a book you''ll be "unable to put down," with a story that makes you "fall in love the instant you start reading."

Alexandra Franzen is the author of several books, including SO THIS IS THE END: A LOVE STORY (2018), YOU''RE GOING TO SURVIVE (2017) and 50 WAYS TO SAY "YOU''RE AWESOME" (2013). She has written articles for dozens of sites, including Time, Forbes, Newsweek, HuffPost, The Muse, and Lifehacker. She''s been mentioned/quoted in The New...
Loading
Title:So This Is The End: A Love Story
Format:Hardcover
Product dimensions:200 pages, 7 X 5 X 0 in
Shipping dimensions:200 pages, 7 X 5 X 0 in
Published:October 15, 2018
Publisher:Mango
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9781633537880

Recently Viewed
|