So This Is the End: A Love Story by Alexandra Franzen

So This Is the End: A Love Story

byAlexandra Franzen

Kobo ebook | June 26, 2019

Pricing and Purchase Info

$19.19 online 
$23.99 list price save 20%

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

In this inspiring tale of spiritual romance, a young woman meets her soulmate—with only 24 hours to live—perfect for fans of JoJo Moyes and Jill Santopolo.

In a world where doctors can revive the dead for a single day, Nora Hamilton has just received the extraordinary gift of an extra twenty-four hours of life. One more day. One more chance to tell her family how much she loves them, listen to her favorite song, and feel the grass beneath her feet. And she’s determined to make every moment count.

Enter: Renzo. Ren, for short. He’s strong, compassionate, and unfairly attractive, with a face that makes Nora’s stomach explode into stars. Their connection is immediate and undeniably intense. Nora is wracked with bittersweet joy and confusion as she realizes, “I’ve finally met the love of my life . . . on the last day of my life.”

Should she tell Ren the truth about her condition? Or simply try to enjoy their brief time together? Is it wrong to fall in love when there’s no chance for a future? Or is love a precious gift, no matter how long it lasts, even if it’s just for one day? So This Is the End is a story about taking chances, making your own rules, and the power of living like there’s no tomorrow.

Title:So This Is the End: A Love StoryFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:June 26, 2019Publisher:Mango MediaLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0057699623

ISBN - 13:9780057699624

Reviews

From the Author

In this inspiring tale of spiritual romance, a young woman meets her soulmate—with only 24 hours to live—perfect for fans of JoJo Moyes and Jill Santopolo.In a world where doctors can revive the dead for a single day, Nora Hamilton has just received the extraordinary gift of an extra twenty-four hours of life. One more day. One more chance to tell her family how much she loves them, listen to her favorite song, and feel the grass beneath her feet. And she’s determined to make every moment count.Enter: Renzo. Ren, for short. He’s strong, compassionate, and unfairly attractive, with a face that makes Nora’s stomach explode into stars. Their connection is immediate and undeniably intense. Nora is wracked with bittersweet joy and confusion as she realizes, “I’ve finally met the love of my life . . . on the last day of my life.”Should she tell Ren the truth about her condition? Or simply try to enjoy their brief time together? Is it wrong to fall in love when there’s no chance for a future? Or is love a precious gift, no matter how long it lasts, even if it’s just for one day? So This Is the End is a story about taking chances, making your own rules, and the power of living like there’s no tomorrow.