153424 results for
indigoBooks

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 153424 Results
Top Matches
Educated
Paperback

|February 20, 2018

$17.24 online

$22.99list price

save 25%

In stock online

Available in stores

For readers of  The Glass Castle  and  Wild , a stunning new memoir about family, loss and the struggle for a better future #1 International Bestseller Tara Westover was seventeen when she first set foot in a classroom. Instead of traditional…
Hardcover

|November 13, 2018

$28.00 online

$40.00list price

save 30%

In stock online

Available in stores

An intimate, powerful, and inspiring memoir by the former First Lady of the United States   #1  NEW YORK TIMES  BESTSELLER • WATCH THE NETFLIX ORIGINAL DOCUMENTARY • OPRAH’S BOOK CLUB PICK • NAACP IMAGE AWARD WINNER In a…
Paperback

|September 24, 2019

$20.00 online

$22.99list price

save 13%

In stock online

Available in stores

In this New York Times bestseller, Ijeoma Oluo offers a hard-hitting but user-friendly examination of race in America Widespread reporting on aspects of white supremacy--from police brutality to the mass incarceration of Black Americans--has put a media spotlight…
Hardcover

|January 28, 2020

$25.00 online

$37.99list price

save 34%

In stock online

Available in stores

The New York Times and USA Today bestseller! Layla Saad is one of the most important and valuable teachers we have right now on the subject of white supremacy and racial injustice."-New York Times bestselling author Elizabeth Gilbert Based on the viral Instagram…
Hardcover

|September 24, 2019

$26.12 online

$37.00list price

save 29%

In stock online

Available in stores

Universally acclaimed, rapturously reviewed, winner of the National Book Critics Circle Award for autobiography, and an instant New York Times bestseller, Chanel Miller's breathtaking memoir "gives readers the privilege of knowing her not just as Emily Doe, but…
The Fire Next Time
Paperback

|December 1, 1992

$18.95

In stock online

Available in stores

"Basically the finest essay I’ve ever read. . . . Baldwin refused to hold anyone’s hand. He was both direct and beautiful all at once. He did not seem to write to convince you. He wrote beyond you.” --Ta-Nehisi Coates   A national…
Three Women
Paperback

|July 7, 2020

$15.00 online

$19.99list price

save 24%

In stock online

Available in stores

The instant #1 New York Times bestseller and one of the most talked-about books of the year, Lisa Taddeo’s Three Women is “the most in-depth look at the female sex drive that’s been published in decades” ( New York ) and a…
Paperback

|October 16, 2017

$19.10 online

$25.00list price

save 23%

In stock online

Available in stores

Delving behind Canada's veneer of multiculturalism and tolerance, Policing Black Lives traces the violent realities of anti-blackness from the slave ships to prisons, classrooms and beyond. Robyn Maynard provides readers with the first comprehensive account of…
Come as You Are: The Surprising New Science that Will Transform Your Sex Life

In stock online

Available in stores

***A NEW YORK TIMES BESTELLER*** An essential exploration of why and how women’s sexuality works—based on groundbreaking research and brain science—that will radically transform your sex life into one filled with confidence and joy. Researchers…
Greek Mythology: The Gods, Goddesses, and Heroes Handbook: From Artemis to Zeus, a Profile of Who's…

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

21 Lessons For The 21st Century
Paperback

|March 31, 2020

$18.92 online

$22.00list price

save 14%

In stock online

Available in stores

In Sapiens , he explored our past; in Homo Deus he looked to our future. Now, one of the most innovative thinkers on the planet turns to the present to make sense of today's most pressing issues. How do computers and robots change the meaning of being human? How…

In stock online

Available in stores

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Book club pick for Emma Watson’s Our Shared Shelf • “A deeply spiritual book [that] honors what is tough, smart and untamed in women.”— The Washington Post Book World Within every woman there lives a…
Loading