Solitaire

March 31, 2015|
Solitaire by Alice Oseman
$11.99
Kobo ebook
Available for download

about

In Solitaire, Alice Oseman has brought to life a vivid, clever, and heartfelt portrayal of what it's like to be a teenager today. This stunning debut novel—which the Times (London) called "The Catcher in the Rye for the digital age"—is perfect for fans of Melina Marchetta, Stephen Chbosky, and Rainbow Rowell.

My name is Tori Spring. I like to sleep and I like to blog. Last year—before all that stuff with Charlie and before I had to face the harsh realities of exams and university applications and the fact that one day I really will have to start talking to people—I had friends. Things were very different, I guess, but that's all over now.

Now there's Solitaire. And Michael Holden. I don't know what Solitaire is trying to do, and I don't care about Michael Holden. I really don't.

Title:Solitaire
Format:Kobo ebook
Published:March 31, 2015
Publisher:HarperTeen
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN:9990045259796

Recently Viewed
|