Sombra #1 by Justin Jordan

Sombra #1

byJustin Jordan, Raúl Treviño

Kobo ebook | July 20, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info

$2.66

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

Justin Jordan (John Flood, Spread) tackles a provocative topic—the violent drug cartels of Mexico—partnering with artist Raúl Treviño, who lives in Mexico and is drawing on his first-hand experiences to inform the story.

A DEA agent, who disappeared in Mexico years ago, has resurfaced and is now out-brutalizing some of the cartels he was sent to investigate. His daughter has been tasked with stopping him…by any means necessary.

Perfect for fans of Scalped, the novels Heart of Darkness and Savages, or the film Apocalypse Now.

Title:Sombra #1Format:Kobo ebookPublished:July 20, 2016Publisher:BoomLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1681598310

ISBN - 13:9781681598314

Look for similar items by category:

Customer Reviews of Sombra #1

Reviews