Something Wicked (Book 2)

Kobo ebook | October 31, 2013

byAngela Campbell

not yet rated|write a review
Book 2 in the brilliantly witty ‘Psychic Detective’ series from Angela Campbell – perfect for fans of Janet Evanovich & Stephanie Plum! Something wicked this way comes… All homicide detective Dylan Collins wants is a few hours of pleasure to take his mind off of the case haunting him. A serial killer is stalking the streets of Charleston, SC – a killer who calls himself The Grim Reaper. When the woman he'd just spent the night with turns up and offers her services as a psychic consultant on the case, his ardor quickly cools. Last thing he needs is to get tangled up with a con artist. It doesn't take long for Dylan to realize Alexandra King is the real deal – and the killer's next target. Dylan's protective instincts battle his reluctance to get too involved with a woman he isn't sure he can trust. As they get closer to finding the killer, they also grow closer to one another, but will Alexandra's secret agenda destroy their chance at happiness – if the killer doesn't strike first?

Pricing and Purchase Info

$1.99

Available for download
Not available in stores

From the Publisher

Book 2 in the brilliantly witty ‘Psychic Detective’ series from Angela Campbell – perfect for fans of Janet Evanovich & Stephanie Plum! Something wicked this way comes… All homicide detective Dylan Collins wants is a few hours of pleasure to take his mind off of the case haunting him. A serial killer is stalking the streets of Charlest...

Format:Kobo ebookPublished:October 31, 2013Publisher:HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERSLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0007543069

ISBN - 13:9780007543069

Customer Reviews of Something Wicked (Book 2)

Reviews