The Fog Boggarts (sophie And The Shadow Woods, Book 4): The Fog Boggarts by Linda ChapmanThe Fog Boggarts (sophie And The Shadow Woods, Book 4): The Fog Boggarts by Linda Chapman

The Fog Boggarts (sophie And The Shadow Woods, Book 4): The Fog Boggarts

byLinda Chapman, Lee Weatherly

Paperback | August 4, 2011

Pricing and Purchase Info

$8.10 online 
$8.99 list price
Earn 41 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

about

The fourth action-packed quest in an exciting new six book character-led series for 7+ girls who love fantasy, adventure, and high-kicking heroines!Very few people ever enter the Shadow Woods, for these woods are like no others. Hidden deep within them is the Gateway to the Shadow Realm - a dark and chaotic world where all kinds of gruesome creatures live.On her tenth birthday, tomboy Sophie learns she is the Guardian of the magical gateway, and that her destiny is to protect the human world from the goblins, trolls and evil sprites that inhabit the Shadow Woods.Each book sees Sophie having to outwit weird and terrifying creatures from the Shadow Woods, and in this fourth action-packed adventure, we meet the stinky Fog Boggarts!
Linda Chapman has written over 50 children's fiction books, including the following series: My Secret Unicorn, Stardust, Not Quite a Mermaid, and Unicorn School. She lives in Leicestershire with her husband and daughters.
Loading
Title:The Fog Boggarts (sophie And The Shadow Woods, Book 4): The Fog BoggartsFormat:PaperbackDimensions:144 pagesPublished:August 4, 2011Publisher:HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERSLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0007411693

ISBN - 13:9780007411696

Look for similar items by category:

Reviews

Editorial Reviews

. A fab new series for girls with a thirst for adventure!. Perfect for fans of Enid Blyton who love The Enchanted Wood. Collectable series with new books publishing each month. Activity packs with stickers and activity sheets available. New writing team - both authors with proven track record of strong sales and quality writing. Strongly identifiable lead character. Also available: SOPHIE AND THE SHADOW WOODS: THE GOBLIN KING [ISBN: 978-0-00-441163-4]