Sophie & Carter: (Novella) by Chelsea Fine

Sophie & Carter: (Novella)

byChelsea Fine

Kobo ebook | July 25, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info

$3.98

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

** This is a novella for fans of Katie McGarry and Nicola Yoon**


While other high school seniors are dreaming about their futures, Sophie and Carter are just trying to make it through each day. Carter is overwhelmed by issues at home as he struggles to support his mother. Meanwhile, next door neighbor Sophie is left to care for her three younger siblings in place of their absent and troubled mother. All that holds these two best friends together is each other, and knowing that each night they'll sit together on Sophie's front porch swing and escape from reality, if just for awhile. But as their relationship reaches a turning point and high school graduation nears, will their friendship become something more?

Title:Sophie & Carter: (Novella)Format:Kobo ebookPublished:July 25, 2015Publisher:Firefall PublishingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN:9990052752983

Look for similar items by category:

Reviews