Soul's Music: Thoughts & Reflections

Soul's Music: Thoughts & Reflections

Kobo ebook | July 16, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


E. Lucas-Taylor shares selections from her many poetry collections.The poems in Soul’s Music are thoughtfully constructed and delivered with a heartfelt gratitude for everything Life entails. If you appreciate the mystical, and metaphors borne of a searching spirit, you will enjoy Ms. Lucas-Taylor's poetry. Her work is powerful, straight from the marrow. She dares to dream, and generously shares those dreams through words.
Title:Soul's Music: Thoughts & ReflectionsFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:July 16, 2014Publisher:E Lucas-TaylorLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: