519 results for

space exploration

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
Science Fiction & Fantasy
Science Fiction
Space Exploration
1 - 12 of 519 Results
Top Matches
The Terraformers

The Terraformers

Annalee Newitz

Hardcover

|January 31, 2023

$38.99

Online
In stores
The Dispossessed

The Dispossessed

Ursula K. Le Guin

Mass Market Paperback

|November 9, 1994

$11.99

Out of stock online
In stores
“One of the greats….Not just a science fiction writer; a literary icon.” – Stephen King From the brilliant and award-winning author Ursula K. Le Guin comes a classic tale of two planets torn apart by conflict and mistrust — and the man who risks everything to…
The Infinite and The Divine

The Infinite and The Divine

Robert Rath

Paperback

|August 17, 2021

$17.00

Out of stock online
In stores
Brutal Kunnin

Brutal Kunnin

Mike Brooks

Paperback

|June 22, 2021

$17.00

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
To Be Taught, If Fortunate

To Be Taught, If Fortunate

Becky Chambers

Paperback

|November 3, 2020

$15.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks
In stores
In the future, instead of terraforming planets to sustain human life, explorers of the galaxy transform themselves. *FROM THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR* 'Extraordinary . . . A future masterwork' Joanne Harris At the turn of the twenty-second century,…
Dark Imperium

Dark Imperium

Guy Haley

Paperback

|March 29, 2022

$17.00

Online
In stores
The Spare Man

The Spare Man

Mary Robinette Kowal

Paperback

|October 11, 2022

$26.99

Online
In stores
The Wolftime

The Wolftime

Gav Thorpe

Paperback

|November 23, 2021

$17.00

Online
Not available in stores
The Luminous Dead: A Novel

The Luminous Dead: A Novel

Caitlin Starling

Paperback

|April 2, 2019

$21.00

Online
In stores
Bram Stoker Award nominee for Best First Novel! "This claustrophobic, horror-leaning tour de force is highly recommended for fans of Jeff VanderMeer’s Annihilation and Andy Weir’s The Martian." -- Publishers Weekly (starred review) A thrilling, atmospheric debut…
The Invincible

The Invincible

Stanislaw Lem

Paperback

|February 18, 2020

$23.95

Online
Not available in stores
A space cruiser, in search of its sister ship, encounters beings descended from self-replicating machines. In the grand tradition of H. G. Wells and Jules Verne, Stanisław Lem's The Invincible tells the story of a space cruiser sent to an obscure planet to…
The Deep Sky: A Novel

The Deep Sky: A Novel

Yume Kitasei

Hardcover

|This title releases July 18, 2023

$39.99

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores
The Calculating Stars: A Lady Astronaut Novel
Online
In stores
Mary Robinette Kowal's science fiction debut, 2019 Winner of the Hugo and Nebula Award for best novel, The Calculating Stars , explores the premise behind her award-winning "Lady Astronaut of Mars." Winner 2018 Nebula Award for Best Novel Winner 2019 Locus Award…
Loading