Speak: Find Your Voice, Trust Your Gut, And Get From Where You Are To Where You Want To Be

May 3, 2022|
Speak: Find Your Voice, Trust Your Gut, And Get From Where You Are To Where You Want To Be by Tunde Oyeneyin
$36.00
Hardcover
Earn 180 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Find In Store
To check store inventory,
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

From Tunde Oyeneyin, the massively popular Peloton instructor, fitness star, and founder of SPEAK, comes an empowering, inspiring book that shows how she transformed grief, setbacks, and flaws into growth, self-confidence, and triumph—for fans of Shonda Rhimes, Brene Brown, and Glennon Doyle.

On any given day, thousands of devoted people clip into their bikes and have their lives changed by Tunde Oyeneyin. From her platform in a Peloton studio, she encourages riders with her trademark blend of positivity, empathy, and motivational “Tunde-isms,” to push themselves to their limits both on and off the bike. Now, fans and readers everywhere can learn about her personal journey, and discover how they too can “live a life of purpose, on purpose” with Speak, a memoir-manifesto-guide to life inspired by her immensely popular Instagram Live series of the same name.

Taking us through each step of the SPEAK acronym—Surrender, Power, Empathy, Authenticity, and Knowledge—Oyeneyin shares the lessons she has learned about loss, love, body image, and how she has successfully created an intentional, joyful life for herself, offering an accessible blueprint for anyone looking to make a positive change in their lives.
Tunde Oyeneyin, a Texas native of Nigerian descent, is a motivational speaker and a Peloton instructor, training nearly 20,000 riders on any given day. She began her career as a professional makeup artist and brand educator for some of the most sought-after beauty lines in the world. She was named a face of Revlon cosmetics and a Nike ...
Loading
Title:Speak: Find Your Voice, Trust Your Gut, And Get From Where You Are To Where You Want To Be
Format:Hardcover
Product dimensions:240 pages, 8.38 X 5.5 X 1 in
Shipping dimensions:240 pages, 8.38 X 5.5 X 1 in
Published:May 3, 2022
Publisher:Avid Reader Press / Simon & Schuster
Language:English
ISBN - 13:9781982195441

Recently Viewed
|