SPECTR: The Complete First Series by Jordan L. Hawk

SPECTR: The Complete First Series

byJordan L. Hawk

Kobo ebook | December 1, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


From best-selling author Jordan L. Hawk, SPECTR: Series 1 is now in a box set!


SPECTR: The Complete First Series contains:

Hunter of Demons

Master of Ghouls

Reaper of Souls

Eater of Lives

Destroyer of Worlds

Summoner of Storms


All for 67% less than the separate retail price!


What happens when an exorcist falls in love with the demon he’s supposed to destroy?

Unregistered paranormal Caleb Jansen only wants a normal life. But when the demon-hunting spirit Gray accidentally possesses him, Caleb finds himself in a countdown for his very existence.

Hotshot federal agent John Starkweather thinks he’s seen it all. But when he’s called to exorcise Caleb, he finds a creature that isn’t supposed to exist outside of stories. For Gray is a drakul: a vampire who drinks the blood of the demon-possessed.

If Gray can’t be exorcised within 40 days, the possession will become permanent. In the meantime, the three must find a way to work together. As they hunt down demons and save the innocent, the heat between John and Caleb explodes into passion. But when divided loyalties threaten his last chance at exorcism, Caleb discovers love may come at a price higher than he’d ever imagined.


Novel: 205,734 words


SPECTR: Series 1:

Hunter of Demons (Book 1) – included in this set!

Master of Ghouls (Book 2) – included in this set!

Reaper of Souls (Book 3) – included in this set!

Eater of Lives (Book 4) – included in this set!

Destroyer of Worlds (Book 5) – included in this set!

Summoner of Storms (Book 6) – included in this set!


Other books by Jordan L. Hawk:

Whyborne & Griffin:

Widdershins (Book 1)

Threshold (Book 2)

Stormhaven (Book 3)

Necropolis (Book 4)

Bloodline (Book 5)

Eidolon (A Whyborne & Griffin Short Story)

Remnant (A Whyborne & Griffin/Secret Casebook of Simon Feximal short story) – written with KJ Charles


Spirits Series:

Restless Spirits (Book 1)



“Heart of the Dragon” (short story)

Title:SPECTR: The Complete First SeriesFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:December 1, 2014Publisher:Widdershins Press LLCLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1941230091

ISBN - 13:9781941230091