SPECTR: Volume 2 by Jordan L. Hawk

SPECTR: Volume 2

byJordan L. Hawk

Kobo ebook | September 1, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


From best-selling author Jordan L. Hawk, the second half of the SPECTR series is now in a box set!


SPECTR: Volume 2 contains:

Eater of Lives

Destroyer of Worlds

Summoner of Storms


All for 45% less than the separate retail price!


What happens when an exorcist falls in love with the demon he’s supposed to destroy?


After becoming possessed by the vampire spirit Gray, telekinetic Caleb Jansen thought he’d hit bottom. But between the hunt for a cannibalistic killer and the increasingly sinister actions on the part of SPECTR, the situation is rapidly going from bad to worse.


Caleb’s boyfriend, SPECTR agent John Starkweather, has suspicions of his own. With the help of his friend Sean and a shadowy organization known only by their symbol of a moth, John intends to save Caleb and Gray at any cost.


When divided loyalties threaten his last chance at exorcism, Caleb discovers love may come at a price higher than he’d ever imagined.


Novel: 111,622 words


The SPECTR series:

Hunter of Demons (Book 1) – included in SPECTR: Volume 1

Master of Ghouls (Book 2) – included in SPECTR: Volume 1

Reaper of Souls (Book 3) – included in SPECTR: Volume 1

Eater of Lives (Book 4) – included in this set!

Destroyer of Worlds (Book 5) – included in this set!

Summoner of Storms (Book 6) – included in this set!


Other books by Jordan L. Hawk:


Whyborne & Griffin:

Widdershins (Book 1)

Threshold (Book 2)

Stormhaven (Book 3)

Necropolis (Book 4)


Eidolon (A Whyborne & Griffin short story)

Remnant (A Whyborne & Griffin/Secret Casebook of Simon Feximal short story) – written with KJ Charles




“Heart of the Dragon” (short story)

Title:SPECTR: Volume 2Format:Kobo ebookPublished:September 1, 2014Publisher:Widdershins Press LLCLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1941230083

ISBN - 13:9781941230084