Spinechillers Volume 1 by Edgar Allan Poe

Spinechillers Volume 1

byEdgar Allan Poe, Charles Dickens, Saki...

Kobo ebook | August 1, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Introducing classic stories from the original masters of horror, this ebook includes all of the stories from Volume One of the Spinechillers audiobook series as well as Doug Bradley's special introduction. These stories include:

The Signalman (1866) - Charles Dickens 
August Heat (1910) - William Harvey 
The Tell Tale Heart (1843) - Edgar Allan Poe 
The Outsider (1926) - H.P. Lovecraft 
The Open Window (1914) - Saki 
The Beast With Five Fingers (1919) - William Harvey 

Read these six classic horror stories, presented for the first time in association with the best selling audio book series.



Title:Spinechillers Volume 1Format:Kobo ebookPublished:August 1, 2014Publisher:Renegade Arts EntertainmentLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: