Spinechillers Volume 4 by Edgar Allan Poe

Spinechillers Volume 4

byEdgar Allan Poe, Ambrose Bierce, Charles Dickens...

Kobo ebook | August 22, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Volume 4 is a feast for crows with such tales as Lost Hearts, The Damned Thing, Poe’s famous poem A Dream Within a Dream, and a man’s descent into madness with only his black cat to keep him company. 
This ebook contains all stories from Volume Four of the Spinechillers audiobook series as well as Doug Bradley’s special introduction, including: 

Lost Hearts (1904) - M.R. James  
The Damned Thing (1898) - Ambrose Bierce  
The Trial for Murder (1865) - Charles Dickens 
 John Mortonson's Funeral (1906) - Ambrose Bierce  
In The Vault (1925) - H.P. Lovecraft  
The Black Cat (1843) - Edgar Allan Poe  
A Dream Within a Dream (1827) - Edgar Allan Poe

 Read these seven classic horror stories, presented for the first time in association with the best-selling audiobook series. 

Title:Spinechillers Volume 4Format:Kobo ebookPublished:August 22, 2016Publisher:Renegade Arts EntertainmentLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: