Spirit of a Crocodile: Crocodile Spirit Dreaming Books 1 & 2 by Graham Wilson

Spirit of a Crocodile: Crocodile Spirit Dreaming Books 1 & 2

byGraham Wilson

Kobo ebook | May 30, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


She loved a man who loved crocodiles - a part of his soul belonged to one
Love and terror - two parts shared. Had he hurt others, girls whose photos she finds?
She knew she must escape. She fled from him but could not leave this spirit behind - now it possesses her too.
It draws her to itself. She finds herself locked in a cage with only this demon for company. Where can she safely go?

Susan is an English backpacker who goes on a holiday to outback Australia. She meets a charming man, is drawn into a passionate affair and travels with him into the remotest parts. But all is not as it seems. He has a fascination with crocodiles, they are his spirit totem ancestor. She realises he is dangerous and may have harmed others. Finally she escapes but the consequences follow her and the thing she thought she had left behind is trying to take over her mind.

This box set contains the first two books of the 'Crocodile Spirit Dreaming Series', "Just Visiting' and "Creature of an Ancient Dreaming" Set in the outback of Australia it is an impossible love story, about blinding love and then loss and pain which follows when it is suddenly ripped away.

Title:Spirit of a Crocodile: Crocodile Spirit Dreaming Books 1 & 2Format:Kobo ebookPublished:May 30, 2016Publisher:Graham WilsonLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: