Spoiled by Heather Cocks

Spoiled

byHeather Cocks, Jessica Morgan

Paperback | May 1, 2012

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$12.04 online 
$13.00
Earn 60 plum® points

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores

about

You say Spoiled like it's a bad thing.

Sixteen-year-old Molly Dix has just discovered that her biological father is Brick Berlin, world-famous movie star and red-carpet regular. Intrigued (and a little) terrified by her Hollywood lineage, Molly moves to Los Angeles and plunges headfirst into the deep of Beverly Hills celebrity life. Just as Molly thinks her life couldn't get any stranger, she meets Brooke Berlin, her gorgeous, spoiled half sister, who welcomes Molly to la-la land with a smothering dose "sisterly love"...but in this town, nothing is ever what it seems.

Set against a world of Redbull-fuelled stylists, tiny tanned girls, popped-collar guys, and Blackberry-wielding publicists,Spoiledis a sparkling debut from the writers behind the viciously funny celebrity blog GoFugYourself.com.

About The Author

Heather Cocks is a die-hard sports fan, a Leo, an ex-reporter, a Notre Dame grad, a dual citizen of the U.S. and U.K., a sandwich enthusiast, and a former producer forAmerica's Next Top Model. Jessica Morgan is a Southern California native and UCLA alumna who has produced reality shows ranging fromGrowing Up Gottito the docu-series30 D...
The Royal We
The Royal We

by Heather Cocks

$17.31$17.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Messy
Messy

by Heather Cocks

$10.00

In stock online

Available in stores

The Royal We
The Royal We

by Heather Cocks

$12.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Shop this author

Details & Specs

Title:SpoiledFormat:PaperbackDimensions:384 pages, 8.25 × 5.5 × 1 inPublished:May 1, 2012Publisher:Little, Brown Books for Young ReadersLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0316098272

ISBN - 13:9780316098274

Nearby Stores

We found 0 nearby stores

Customer Reviews of Spoiled

Reviews

Extra Content

Editorial Reviews

"Fans of Jessica Morgan and Heather Cocks, the hilariously caustic duo behind the popular Hollywood fashion blog "GoFugYourself," will not be disappointed with their debut novel. "Spoiled"is packed with all the Hollywood snark and pop-culture references readers of their blog have come to expect - plus an impressive amount of pathos for what could otherwise be a bubblegum novel."-TodayShow.com