Spookshow Box Set: The Murder House Arc, Books 1-4 by Tim McGregor

Spookshow Box Set: The Murder House Arc, Books 1-4

byTim McGregor

Kobo ebook | May 10, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


The first four volumes in the Spookshow series

THE SPOOKSHOW is a macabre, fast-paced paranormal romance series about how the supernatural disrupts one woman's fate. Billie Culpepper fears that she's drifting through her own life when her latent psychic ability is suddenly awakened. But the dead can also see her, and they demand to be heard. As Billie struggles to adapt, dark secrets about her past threaten not only her own future, but that of her friends as well. Complicating matters is the homicide detective who becomes protective of her after nearly killing her while pursuing a dangerous suspect. Billie finds herself drawn to him but keeps her distance when she learns he's involved with someone else. Imagine, if you will, the eerie world of American Horror Story descending on the characters from Girls.


The Spookshow is the first in the occult, dark fantasy Spookshow series. If you like the creepy, ghostly worlds of Bella Forest, Patricia Briggs, and C. J. Archer.  

Title:Spookshow Box Set: The Murder House Arc, Books 1-4Format:Kobo ebookPublished:May 10, 2016Publisher:Tim McGregorLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: