Spoon River Anthology by Edgar Lee Masters

Spoon River Anthology

byEdgar Lee Masters

Kobo ebook | January 6, 2017

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Spoon River Anthology, by Edgar Lee Masters, is a collection of short free-form poems that collectively describe the life of the fictional small town of Spoon River, named after the real Spoon River that ran near Masters' home town. The collection includes two hundred and twelve separate characters providing two-hundred forty-four accounts of their lives and losses.

Title:Spoon River AnthologyFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:January 6, 2017Publisher:Dancing Unicorn BooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:151541356X

ISBN - 13:9781515413561