SSMD Boxset 1: SSMD by Jenetta M Bradley

SSMD Boxset 1: SSMD

byJenetta M Bradley

Kobo ebook | December 7, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


The SSMD (Single, Shacking, Married, Divorced) is a fictional story of Eva and her friends as they navigate the tricky waters of being single, shacking, married or divorced. 

So It Begins

In So It Begins, the first book of the series, Eva becomes a relationship advisor. Her first day is her roughest when the secrets of her two best friends, Leah and Sharon, are revealed. 

While advising others, Eva must deal with the pain of a broken relationship and experiencing what may be, the start of something new.

It's About To Go Down

In It's About To Go Down, the second book of the SSMD series, Eva's life is in danger. Someone has a deadly hatred for her and finding the source won't be easy. 

Eva's friends may not have life threatening problems, but they are serious. Alana gets entangled with two eligible bachelors and must decide which one to choose. Leah is trying to make a go of a relationship with Mario, but his ex-wife and mother serve up some drama that may be their downfall. Last but not least, Sharon struggles with keeping her ex-husband out of her bed. Whether single, shacking, married or divorced they all have their mountains to climb

Bitter With The Sweet

In Bitter With The Sweet, the third book in the SSMD Series. Olivia's hatred and need for vengeance threaten Eva once again. Will the drama put a strain on her budding relationship with Xavier?

Eva's not the only one facing trouble. Kendra must race the clock to find evidence to clear Will and save his life. She is determined to save him without falling for him again.

Alana, Leah and Sharon are dealing with matters of the heart. One of them finds something sweet, one finds something bitter and the other one learns that sometimes you must take the bitter with the sweet.

Title:SSMD Boxset 1: SSMDFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:December 7, 2016Publisher:Jenetta M BradleyLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1536599018

ISBN - 13:9781536599015

Look for similar items by category: