Star Cursed: The Cahill Witch Chronicles, Book Two by Jessica Spotswood

Star Cursed: The Cahill Witch Chronicles, Book Two

byJessica Spotswood

Paperback | April 10, 2014

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$10.99

Earn 55 plum® points

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores

about

A witchy, magical saga for fans of Beautiful Creatures and A Discovery of Witches

Cate Cahill left everything behind to keep her family safe. Now, with the Brotherhood and a reluctant Finn persecuting witches and women like never before, a divided Sisterhood looks to Cate for answers—answers that she doesn’t have. Then, when Cate’s friend Sachi is arrested for witchery, a formidable group of war-thirsty Sisters plan to destroy the Brotherhood from the inside, whether or not Cate is ready for battle.

Cate doesn’t want to be a weapon, and she doesn’t want to risk involving Finn in the Sisterhood’s schemes. But when her sisters Maura and Tess join the Sisterhood, Maura makes it clear that she’ll do whatever it takes to lead the witches to victory. Even if it means sacrifices. Even if it means overthrowing Cate. Even if it means all-out war.


In the highly anticipated sequel to Born Wicked, the Cahill Witch Chronicles continue Cate, Maura and Tess's quest to find love, protect family, and explore their magic against all odds in an alternate history of New England.

About The Author

Jessica Spotswood lives with her playwright husband and a cuddly cat named Monkey. She's never happier than when she's immersed in a good story, and swoony kissing scenes are her favorite. You can visit her at www.jessicaspotswood.com or follow her on Twitter @Jessica_shea.
Born Wicked: The Cahill Witch Chronicles, Book One
Born Wicked: The Cahill Witch Chronicles, Book One

by Jessica Spotswood

$10.58$13.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Sœurs sorcières tome 2
Sœurs sorcières tome 2

by Jessica Spotswood

$20.21$26.95

In stock online

Available in stores

Wild Swans
Wild Swans

by Jessica Spotswood

$13.01$15.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Shop this author

Details & Specs

Title:Star Cursed: The Cahill Witch Chronicles, Book TwoFormat:PaperbackDimensions:400 pages, 8.23 × 5.52 × 1.02 inPublished:April 10, 2014Publisher:Penguin Young Readers GroupLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0147509998

ISBN - 13:9780147509994

Nearby Stores

We found 0 nearby stores

Customer Reviews of Star Cursed: The Cahill Witch Chronicles, Book Two

Reviews

Extra Content

Editorial Reviews

Raves for Born Wicked and The Cahill Witch Chronicles:"A tale so captivating you don't want it to end." --Andrea Cremer, New York Times bestselling author of the Nightshade series*"Spotswood's debut is enchanting and addicting."--VOYA (starred review)"This first title in the series is more than promising; readers will be swooning for the next one."--School Library Journal"Born Wicked is like a sizzling, more fun version of The Witch of Blackbird Pond."--Romantic Times