Star Cursed: The Cahill Witch Chronicles, Book Two

April 10, 2014|
Star Cursed: The Cahill Witch Chronicles, Book Two by Jessica Spotswood
$10.99
Paperback
Earn 55 plum® points

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Prices and offers may vary in store

about

A witchy, magical saga for fans of Beautiful Creatures and A Discovery of Witches

Cate Cahill left everything behind to keep her family safe. Now, with the Brotherhood and a reluctant Finn persecuting witches and women like never before, a divided Sisterhood looks to Cate for answers—answers that she doesn’t have. Then, when Cate’s friend Sachi is arrested for witchery, a formidable group of war-thirsty Sisters plan to destroy the Brotherhood from the inside, whether or not Cate is ready for battle.

Cate doesn’t want to be a weapon, and she doesn’t want to risk involving Finn in the Sisterhood’s schemes. But when her sisters Maura and Tess join the Sisterhood, Maura makes it clear that she’ll do whatever it takes to lead the witches to victory. Even if it means sacrifices. Even if it means overthrowing Cate. Even if it means all-out war.


In the highly anticipated sequel to Born Wicked, the Cahill Witch Chronicles continue Cate, Maura and Tess's quest to find love, protect family, and explore their magic against all odds in an alternate history of New England.
Title:Star Cursed: The Cahill Witch Chronicles, Book TwoFormat:PaperbackProduct dimensions:400 pages, 8.23 X 5.52 X 1.02 inShipping dimensions:400 pages, 8.23 X 5.52 X 1.02 inPublished:April 10, 2014Publisher:Penguin Young Readers GroupLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0147509998

ISBN - 13:9780147509994

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: