Starfell #1: Willow Moss & The Lost Day

byDominique Valente

Paperback | January 5, 2021

Starfell #1: Willow Moss & The Lost Day by Dominique Valente
$8.50
Earn 43 plum® points
Prices and offers may vary in store
Quantity:

Pre-order online

Ships free on orders over $35

Not yet available in stores

about

The ordinary becomes extraordinary in this sparkling first book in the Starfell series, a modern classic perfect for fans of Nevermoor and The Land of Stories.

Willow Moss’s small magic has always seemed unremarkable. But when the most feared witch in the land of Starfell appears on the Moss family’s doorstep looking for help, it’s not Willow’s talented sisters she seeks, it’s Willow. Because Willow is a finder of lost things—and Moreg Vaine says that last Tuesday has gone missing.

Willow and Moreg set out on a perilous journey across the wilds of Starfell, looking for what they’ve lost. If they don’t discover what happened to the missing day, the repercussions could be devastating for the entire kingdom.

Can Willow find the day, to save the day?

Title:Starfell #1: Willow Moss & The Lost DayFormat:PaperbackProduct dimensions:240 pages, 8.75 X 6.35 X 0.68 inShipping dimensions:240 pages, 8.75 X 6.35 X 0.68 inPublished:January 5, 2021Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062879421

ISBN - 13:9780062879424

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: