Stepping Stones to Love Honor and Respect by DM Yates

Stepping Stones to Love Honor and Respect

byDM Yates

Kobo ebook | July 18, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Stepping Stones to Love Honor and Respect is a collection of poems written by author and poet, DM Yates. The poems are divided into 11 categories: Love, Honor, Respect, New Age, Eclectic, Pain, Tales, Religious,Fun,Collections, and Earth. Each category is comprised of 5 different easy to read poems, most done in rhyme, many are short but all are meaningful.

DM Yates writes in a classical simple style with the goal to allow the reader time to enjoy each poem. From heartbreaking and sadness, to wishes and dreams, to fun and whimsical, this is a poetry book anyone can appreciate.

Title:Stepping Stones to Love Honor and RespectFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:July 18, 2013Publisher:DM YatesLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1301285501

ISBN - 13:9781301285501