Stevie Wonder Guitar Collection by Stevie WonderStevie Wonder Guitar Collection by Stevie Wonder

Stevie Wonder Guitar Collection

OtherStevie Wonder

Paperback | July 1, 2000

Pricing and Purchase Info


Earn 65 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


Ships within 1-3 weeks

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores


(Easy Guitar). Includes 21 hits in notes & tab spanning Stevie Wonder's incredible career: Ebony and Ivory * For Once in My Life * Higher Ground * I Just Called to Say I Love You * Isn't She Lovely * My Cherie Amour * Part Time Lover * Ribbon in the Sky * Sir Duke * Superstition * That Girl * You Are the Sunshine of My Life * more.
Title:Stevie Wonder Guitar CollectionFormat:PaperbackDimensions:64 pages, 12 × 9 × 0.18 inPublished:July 1, 2000Publisher:Hal LeonardLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0793598168

ISBN - 13:9780793598168

Look for similar items by category: