Story Girl #4 Dreams Schemes and Mysteries by L. M. MontgomeryStory Girl #4 Dreams Schemes and Mysteries by L. M. Montgomery

Story Girl #4 Dreams Schemes and Mysteries

byL. M. MontgomeryEditorBarbara DaVoll

Paperback | February 26, 2004

Pricing and Purchase Info


Earn 33 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store

Out of stock online

Available in stores


The final book in the series based on stories from one of the world's favorite authors--L. M. Montgomery--for ages 10-12The four cousins decide to have a preaching contest using the old Pulpit Stone in the orchard. As the sermons are discussed and judged, some very important truths are brought up and considered. Summer is winding down and the Toronto boys dread leaving the farm. The book and series conclude with the opening of the mysterious blue chest and talk of hope for spring to come.
One of the best-loved children's/young adult authors, Lucy Maud Montgomery was born on November 30, 1874 in Clifton, Prince Edward Island, Canada, the daughter of Hugh John and Clara Woolner. After attending Prince of Wales College and Dalhouse College in Halifax, she became a certified teacher, eventually teaching in Bideford, Prince ...
Title:Story Girl #4 Dreams Schemes and MysteriesFormat:PaperbackDimensions:112 pages, 8.38 × 6.06 × 0.7 inPublished:February 26, 2004Publisher:ZonderkidzLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0310706017

ISBN - 13:9780310706014

Appropriate for ages: 9 - 12